Subside Sample Pack Vol.1 [future bass/trap/electronic]

Subside Sample Pack Vol.1 [future bass/trap/electronic]

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included.

Whats included


The pack includes:
138 Samples + Ableton Project File

32 Melodic Loops
13 Vocal Loops

8 808s
5 Bass Loops

72 Drum Samples:
5 Drum Fills
6 Drum Loops
9 Hihat Loops
10 Hihats
12 Kicks
5 Percussion One Shoots
9 Percussion Loops
12 Snares
3 Claps

4 Transition FXs
4 Ambient Textures

Total file size: 395MB (317MB compressed)

Format: WAV/24bit

With just a sample pack you can create a full electronic song. All the samples are royality free. Also with the sample pack you get the project file of 'preview' track.

Have a good time making music!